On Beyond Cancer

My life with metastatic breast cancer

Sorry for the multiple emails December 3, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — onbeyondcancer @ 11:11 am

I only started using a smart phone this summer and clearly I’m not very good at it yet.  Next time I’ll try using the quick video option, maybe that will work better.  I’ve uploaded the video to Facebook, so you can see it there.

I am feeling much better today, just your typical head cold kind of symptoms.  Back at work too.  Did some cooking and organizing this weekend.  Have a great day!

 

One Response to “Sorry for the multiple emails”

  1. Jen Says:

    Hope your feeling better by now and enjoying your weekend!


Leave a Reply

